Contact

Publishing

Jerry Ramsdale
Managing director
jerry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Fleet World Group Advertising (including The Great British Fleet Event)

Kevin Gregory
Account director
kevin@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Harry Whyte
Account director
harry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Claire Warman
Account director
claire@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Darren Brett
Account executive
darren@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

CyclingIndustry.News Advertising

Alfie Brown
Sales executive
alfie@cyclingindustry.news

Torque-Expo Advertising

Harry Whyte
International Account director
harry.whyte@torque-expo.com

Claire Warman
UK Account director
claire@torque-expo.co.uk

Alfie Brown
Sales executive
alfie@torque-expo.com

Market Overview / Supplier Directory Advertising

Tracy Howell
Office manager
tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Print Production

Luke Wikner
Head of production
luke@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Victoria Arellano
Designer
victoria@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Tina Ries
Designer
tina@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Daniel Bennett
Designer
dan.bennett@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Fleet World Group Editorial

Martyn Collins
Editor – Fleet World
martyn@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Alex Grant
Editor at large – Fleet World
alex@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

John Challen
Editor – International Fleet World
john@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Dan Gilkes
Editor – VAN Fleet World
dan@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Natalie Middleton
Business editor
natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Jonathan Musk
Content editor
jonathan@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

CyclingIndustry.News Editorial

Mark Sutton
Editor
mark@cyclingindustry.news

Jonathon Harker
Consultant & contributing writer
jon@cyclingindustry.news

Hayley Everett
Multimedia reporter
hayley@cyclingindustry.news

Torque-Expo Editorial

Jonathon Harker
Editor
jonathon@torque-expo.com

Hayley Everett
Staff writer
hayley@torque-expo.com

Circulation

Tracy Howell
Office manager
tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk